You can rely on Topspeed to not drop the ball

Topspeed Knutsford Hall of Fame

Last week Topspeed directors; Steve Clegg and David Turner were invited by technology supplier Communicate Better to join them at the 2016 Football Museums Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.

The evening was hosted by Sky Sports presenter Claire Tomlinson and saw footballers past and present inducted into the Hall of Fame including Rio Ferdinand, David Seaman, Denis Irwin and Gordon Strachan.

… and Topspeed didn’t come home empty handed either having won a replica football signed by all the inductees – further proof that Topspeed can be relied on not to drop the ball!

Posted in News.